January 9, 2018

Please reload

Streaming from Isolation on YouTube

July 6, 2020

Please reload

Premiere 'Salve O Mar'

July 16, 2017



With the release of her fourth studio album Clareia just a fortnight away, Sabrina Malheiros has unveiled 'Salve o Mar', a scorching score of uptempo soulful samba. As the daughter ofAzymuth bassist Alex Malheiros, it's no surprise Sabrina has a deep understanding of the music of her predecessors, including the likes of Elis Regina, Astrud Gilberto and Joyce Moreno, all of whom Sabrina has often been compared to. Listen to the new track alongside the Brazilian boogie banger 'Sol, Céu E Mar' and the celebratory title track 'Clareia' in the playlist above.


Pre-order Clareia  vinyl, CD and digitally HERE



1. Celebrar 
2. Clareia 
3. Em Paz 
4. Porto Do Sol
5. Salve O Mar
6. Sol, Céu e Mar 
7. Vam'Bora 
8. Vai, Maria 
9. Renascerá 
10. Sandoré 
11. Ultraleve

Please reload

Copyright © 2018 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil |  contato@sabrinamalheiros.com  | All rights reserved.